Welcome to the Aurora Daycare Center in Aylmer

We offer a quality service children from 6 months to 5 years old. Our mission is to provide affordable quality care to the surrounding community that continually meets the developmental needs of every child and family.

Visit our educational program to learn more about our services.

La place 0-5 ProfileGet in touch

Contact us now!

Put your child’s name on the waiting list today!

About us and the daycare

Our daycare’s philosophy is “love”. Every child will feel be loved in our daycare. We will promote their well-being and self-esteem to keep their confidence in the future. Kids will learn by their interests. We will promote their intellectual, physical, social, psychomotor, emotional developments and searching their talents (every child has special talent).

Our education programme

We provide a program that is flexible & play- based with activities that are developmentally appropriate. The goal of the program is to provide maximum opportunity for each child to develop their potential in all areas. Educators plan their programs in accordance with the developmental level of the children in the group and seek to expand on interests of individual children and the group as a whole. Children are encouraged to make personal choices during their day with regards to activities and playmates.

    Opening hours

    7H - 18H LUN - VEN

    Our daycare

    82, chemin Vanier,
    Gatineau J9H 1X3

    Don't hesitate to register your child on our waiting list now!

    Contact us

    3 + 10 =

Bienvenue à la garderie Aurora à Aylmer

Nous offrons un service de qualité pour les enfants de 6 mois à 5 ans. Notre mission est de fournir des soins de qualité abordables à la communauté environnante qui répond continuellement aux besoins de développement de chaque enfant et de chaque famille.

Consultez notre programme éducatif pour en savoir davantage sur nos services.

Profile La place 0-5Nous rejoindre

Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd’hui!

Inscrivez votre enfant sur notre liste d’attente

À propos de nous et de notre garderie

La philosophie de notre garderie est «l’amour». Chaque enfant se sentira aimé dans notre garderie. Nous allons promouvoir leur bien-être et l’estime de soi pour garder leur confiance dans l’avenir. Les enfants apprendront par leurs intérêts. Nous allons promouvoir leur développement intellectuel, physique, social, psychomoteur, émotionnel et la recherche de leurs talents (chaque enfant a un talent spécial).

Notre programme d’éducation

Nous offrons un programme structuré mais flexible qui est basé sur les jeux et les activités qui sont adaptés au développement. L’objectif du programme est de donner aux enfants la possibilité de développer leur potentiel dans tous les dimensions. Les éducateurs planifient leurs programmes en fonction du niveau de développement des enfants dans le groupe et cherchent à développer les intérêts des enfants individuels et du groupe dans l’ensemble. Les enfants sont encouragés à faire des choix personnels pendant les activités et les jeux.

    Heures d’ouverture

    7H – 18H LUN – VEN

    Notre garderie

    82, chemin Vanier,
    Gatineau J9H 1X3

    N’hésitez pas à inscrire votre enfant sur notre liste d’attente dès maintenant!

    Nous rejoindre

    15 + 5 =